Our Anthem


1)     God’s Gonna Send A Revival
2)     Thank The Lord
3)     Good News From Jerusalem
4)     The Song Of Heaven
5)     Homesick Angel
6)     Leavin’ On My Mind
7)     The Time Is Now
8)     With Just A Little
9)     He Loved Me Anyway
10)  Through Me, The Cross Lives On
11)  It’s Always Gets the Darkest (Just Before Daylight)
12)  Better Farther On

SKU: OACD Category: