Live At Daywind Studios


1. I Could Sing About Heaven

2. The Unclouded Day

3. Oh, What A Savior

4. I Remember The Day

5. Every Day With Jesus

6. Those Who Know Me Know

7. I Will Rise

8. I’m Living In Canaan Now

9. God Of All My Days

10. Too Much To Gain To Lose

11. Encore – I Remember The Day